News

2021 Prix de l’Arc de Triomphe reside stream and the right way to watch without spending a dime, odds, begin time, TV channel, horses

The 2021 and 100th version of the Prix de l’Arc de Triomphe –  Europe’s richest horse race – is ready for the off at 10.05am ET / 3.05pm BST / 00.05 AEST this Sunday, third October. Can Frankie Dettori win his seventh Arc de Triomphe? Who might be topped the world’s best racehorse? UK viewers can watch the large race FREE on ITV however be sure to know the right way to watch a 2021 Arc de Triomphe reside stream from anyplace on this planet. Begin time, full horse listing, suggestions and odds under.

Prix de l’Arc de Triomphe reside stream

Date: Sunday third October 2021

Begin time: 10.05am ET / 3.05pm BST / 00.05 AEST (Mon)

Venue: Longchamp, Paris, France

Free stream: ITV (UK)

Watch anyplace: ExpressVPN

US stream: Sling TV / FuboTV (free trial)

The world’s best horserace – aka “the best two minutes in sport” – is 100 years previous! The Grand Nationwide and the Kentucky Derby are a giant deal, however l’Arc is richer, with a unprecedented purse of £4.Three million up for grabs in 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *