News

Google Pixel 6 launch occasion confirmed, and you do not have lengthy to attend

The Google Pixel 6 and Google Pixel 6 Professional launch occasion is confirmed, and you’ll watch the launch on Tuesday October 19.

That is when the corporate is internet hosting its Pixel Fall Launch, because the occasion is formally known as, which begins at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST (that is 4am in AEDT on October 20). You can watch the launch on Google’s official website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *