News

Joshua vs Usyk reside stream and how one can watch the heavyweight boxing on DAZN

Anthony Joshua locks horns with undefeated Oleksandr Usyk on Saturday in one of many greatest bouts of the yr, and the Brit’s WBA the WBC belts shall be on the road. Whoever comes out high at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium might face Tyson Fury, so it is a huge deal for each fighters. DAZN has the rights to stream the massive struggle – and there is a free trial for these in Canada. Observe our information on how one can watch a Joshua vs Usyk reside stream, from wherever on this planet.

Joshua vs Usyk reside stream

Date: Saturday 25th Sept 2021

Primary card: 7pm BST / 2pm ET / 11am PT / 4am AEST

Ringwalks: 10pm BST / 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 7am AEST 

Venue: Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London

Free stream: DAZN free trial (Canada)

Watch wherever: Strive ExpressVPN

UK stream: Sky Sports Box Office (£24.95) 

US stream: DAZN ($19.99/month)

AUS stream: DAZN ($2.99/month)

After Anthony Joshua’s super-fight with Tyson Fury collapsed, the unified heavyweight takes on top-ranked Ukranian contender Oleksandr Usyk in entrance of a crowd of 60,000 in North London.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *