News

New Amazon Echos incoming? Amazon occasion set for subsequent week

Amazon will subsequent week maintain its annual {hardware} occasion, at which it’s anticipated to announce a brand new raft of Echo sensible audio system. Final 12 months’s occasion noticed the debut of the fourth-generation Amazon Echo and Echo Dot, alongside the third-generation Echo Show 10 (which was subsequently delayed).

The occasion will happen on 28th September at 4pm BST (9am PT, 12pm ET, 1am 29th September AEST).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *