News

PS5 unique Forspoken heading up Sq. Enix’s Tokyo Sport Present plans

Sq. Enix has detailed its full schedule for this yr’s Tokyo Sport Present and it contains recent appears at a few of its most highly-anticipated titles together with Forspoken, Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy and Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin.

The full schedule spans three entire days, from October 1 by to October 3, with Sq. Enix’s primary showcase going down on October 1 at 7pm JST/ 11am BST/ 3am PST. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *