News

UFC 266 reside stream: methods to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega on-line right this moment

It is all eyes to Las Vegas and the Octagon, for a jam-packed UFC card and a mouth watering featherweight title conflict on the high of the invoice. Learn on to find methods to discover a UFC 266 reside stream and watch Alexander Volkanovski vs Brian Ortega on-line with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

Watch UFC 266: reside stream Volkanovski vs Ortega

Date: Saturday, September 25

Major card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST

Venue: T-Cell Enviornment, Paradise, Nevada, USA

Reside stream: ESPN Plus PPV (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

The cardboard sees Australia’s Alexander Volkanovski place his featherweight title on the road in opposition to Brian Ortega, whereas ladies’s flyweight champ Valentina Shevchenko will face off in opposition to Lauren Murphy. The cardboard additionally options the long-awaited return of one of many sport’s greatest stars, Nick Diaz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *